Menu
Parkhill Infants’ School

Term Dates

HOLIDAY DATES 2017/18

 

Autumn Term 2017

  • Starts from Monday 4 September 2017 to Wednesday 20 December 2017**
  • Nursery Autumn Term ends Tuesday 19 December 2017
  • Half Term:  Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

  • Starts from Tuesday 2 January 2018 to Thursday 29 March 2018**
  • Nursery Spring Term ends Wednesday 28 March 2018
  • Half Term:  Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

  • Starts from Monday 16 April 2018 to Friday 20 July 2018**
  • Nursery Summer Term ends Friday 13 July 2018
  • Half Term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

 

 

** School Closing Time : On the last day of each term the school will close at 1.15pm

 

Bank Holidays and School Closures 2017/18

Monday 25 December 2017 (Christmas Day)

Tuesday 26 December 2017 (Boxing Day)

Monday 1 January 2018 (New Year's Day)

Friday 30 March 2018 (Good Friday)

Monday 2 April 2018 (Easter Monday)

Thursday 3 May 2018 (Local Elections)

Monday 7 May 2018 (May Day)

Monday 28 May 2018 (Spring Bank Holiday)

Monday 27 August 2018 (Summer Bank Holiday)

 

INSET dates for 2017/18  (agreed with Parkhill Junior School)

 

The school will be closed to pupils for Staff INSET Training on the following days:

  • Monday 4 and Tuesday 4 September 2017
  • Friday 20 October 2017
  • Tuesday 2 January 2018
  • Friday 15 June 2018

 

 

Top